Skip to content

Associate Career Audit

May 29, 2007

In the last two weeks, seven different people have informed me that they are leaving the firms where they currently work. Apparently there is something in the air.

If you aren’t sure if you are happy at your firm, you can use this Associate Career Audit to help take stock of your law firm experience. The audit is free, confidential (it asks for an email address, but I didn’t enter one and it still let me take the survey) and took me less than 5 minutes to complete.

According to the results, I am pretty happy about my job. (And to let you in on a secret  – I am happy at my job).

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 25, 2008 5:08 am

    I liked the Career Audit survey… it had just reinforced the “nigling” feelings that I had about my firm… now i can focus on those areas. thx for the link!!

Leave a Reply

